Alumni

Below is a list of LSC former graduate students, and their first position in Industry and Academia (to the best of our knowledge).

Victor Ferreira Ferrari


Vinicius Couto


Luciano Gigantelli Zago


Felipe Sousa Barbosa


Lucas de Camargo Barros de Castro


Juliane Regina de Oliveira
LinkedinGoogle scholar


Rafael Cardoso Fernandes Sousa
Linkedin


Alexandre Faltz
Email: alexandre.faltz@gmail.com



Bruno Alexandre Rosa
Email: bruno.alx.rosa@gmail.com



Diego Domingos
Email: diegopdomingos@gmail.com



Ivan Sichmann Freitas
Email: ivansichfreitas@gmail.com



Lucas Yamashita
Email: lucasyukio@gmail.com



Thiago Favero
Email: thiagofavero.tof@gmail.com



Luís Felipe Mattos
Email: luisfe2007@gmail.com



Lucas Morais
Email: lhmaster2@gmail.com



Rodrigo Surita
Email: rodrigosurita@gmail.com



Lucas Carrilho Pessoa



Luis Fernando Antonioli



Tiago Barros



Gabriel Hidasy



Thiago d’Eça Santiago
Email: thyoga@gmail.com



Alexandre Queiroz
Email: alexqueiroz.blessed@gmail.com



Mario Mikio Hato
Email: mario.hato@lsc.ic.unicamp.br



Murilo Adriano Vasconcelos
Email: muriloufg@gmail.com



Maurício Suguiy
Email: mauricio.suguiy@gmail.com



Mirella Silva
Email: mirellasilva.cs@gmail.com



Paulo Vital
Email: pvital@gmail.com



Jefferson Rodrigo Capovilla
Email: jefcap@gmail.com



Martin Ichilevici de Oliveira
Email: martin.i.oliveira@gmail.com



Stallin da Silva



Vitor Ciaramella



André Chastel de Lima
Email: achastel@gmail.com



Caio Hoffman
Email: caio.hoffman@ic.unicamp.br



Carlos Petry
Email: ca.petry@hotmail.com



Cristianno Martins Vieira
Email: cmartins@ic.unicamp.br



Jorge González
Email: jgonzalez00@gmail.com



João Moreira
Email: joao.lvwr@gmail.com



Juan Salamanca Guillén
Email: juan.salamanca@students.ic.unicamp.br



Juliano Moscardini Bernardes
Email: juliano.mbe@gmail.com



Liana Duenha
Email: lianaduenha@gmail.com



Maxiwell Garcia
Email: maxiwell@gmail.com



Priscila Moraes Ioris
Email: priscila.moraes@gmail.com



Rafael Auler
Email: rafael.auler@lsc.ic.unicamp.br



Raoni Firmino
Email: raoni.fassina@gmail.com



Ricardo Edgard Caceffo
Email: ricardocaceffo56@gmail.com



Divino Lucas César
Email: divcesar@gmail.com



Tiago Rezende Campos Falcão
Email: tiago.falcao@lsc.ic.unicamp.br



Felipe Guaycuru Carvalho Bastos Franco



Jorge Luis Gonzalez Reaño



Bruno Albertini
Assistant Professor at USP
Email: balbertini@gmail.com



Bruno Cardoso Lopes
Apple
Email: brunocardoso@gmail.com



Bruno Costa
Microsoft



Cristiano Felicio
Master in Computer Science



Daniel Henricus de Knegt Dutra Nicácio
Intel
Email: dnicacio@ic.unicamp.br



Danilo Caravana
Computer Engineer
Email: danilo.caravana@gmail.com



Desiree Ottoni
Master in Computer Science
Email: desireeottoni@gmail.com



Eduardo Billo
Microsoft
Email: ebillo@gmail.com


Eduardo Wanderley Netto
Assistant Professor at IFRN
Email: eduardo.wanderley@ifrn.edu.br



Erick Sousa
Computer Engineer
Email: elms1990@gmail.com



Fabio Cappabianco
Assistant Professor at UNIFESP
Email: fabioamc@ic.unicamp.br



Felipe Klein
Schlumberger
Email: klein@ic.unicamp.br



Felipe Portavales Goldstein
Google
Email: portavales@gmail.com



Felipe Renon
Master in Computer Science
Email: felipe.renon@gmail.com



Fernando Kronbauer
Master in Computer Science



Flavio Preto
Computer Engineer
Email: flavio.preto@gmail.com



Francisco Blasi Júnior
Motorola
Email: rodolfo@ic.unicamp.br



Francisco Hoyos
Motorola
Email: frlhoyos@yahoo.com



Guilherme Ottoni
Facebook
Email: guilherme.ottoni@gmail.com



Henrique Almeida
Intel
Email: hdante@gmail.com



Josué Tzan Hsin Má
Itaú Unibanco
Email: josuema@gmail.com


João Porto
Google
Email: jpporto@gmail.com



Leonardo Amaral
BNDES



Leonardo Ecco
PhD candidate at Technische Universität Braunschweig
Email: leonardo.ecco@gmail.com



Leonardo Garcia
IBM
Email: laggarcia@gmail.com



Leonardo Piga
AMD
Email: leonardo.piga@gmail.com



Marcelo Cintra
Intel



Marcelo Guedes Silva
Idea! Electronic Systems
Email: marcelo.guedes@gmail.com



Marcelo Matsumoto
Computer Engineer
Email: marcelokmats@gmail.com



Marcio Buss
Master in Computer Science
Email: marciobuss@gmail.com



Marcio Juliato
Intel



Marcio Oliveira
Siemens



Marcus Bartholomeu
GreenSoCs
Email: bartho@ic.unicamp.br



Maxwell Souza
Master in Computer Science



Nahri Moreano
Position: Assistant Professor at UFMS
Email: nahri@facom.ufms.br



Natalia Fargasch
Conexant Semiconductor Systems



Ng Kin Jin
Computer Engineer
Email: kinjin.ng@gmail.com



Paulo Castro
PhD candidate at Cambridge
Email: pefcastro@yahoo.com.br



Pedro Henrique Borges de Almeida
ClanSoft
Home Page
Email: pedrohbalmeida@gmail.com



Rafael Batistella
CPqD
Email: rafaelb@cpqd.com.br



Randal Pinto
Shazam
Email: randal.juliano@gmail.com



Ricardo Santos
Assistant Professor at UFMS
Email: ricardo@facom.ufms.br



Richard Costa
IBM LTC
Email: richardmaciel@gmail.com



Roberto Gallo Filho
Kryptus Communications Security
Email: roberto.gallo@gmail.com



Robledo Alencar
Computer Engineer
Email: robledo.alencar@students.ic.unicamp.br



Rodrigo Faveri
Master in Computer Science
Email: rofaveri.mga@gmail.com



Rodrigo Ferreira
PhD candidate at Yale



Rogerio Moreira
Master in Computer Science
Email: rogerio.moreira@gmail.com



Samuel Goto
Google
Email: samuelgoto@gmail.com



Sandro Dangui
LG
Email: sandro.dangui@gmail.com



Thiago Borges Abdnur
Kryptus
Email: thiago.abdnur@gmail.com



Thiago Sigrist
Microsoft
Email: sigrist@gmail.com



Valdiney Pimenta
Idea! Electronic Systems
Email: valdiney@gmail.com



Wesley Attrot
Assistant Professor at UEL
Home Page
Email: wesley@uel.br



Yang Yun Ju
Master in Computer Science
Email: yyunju@gmail.com



Gabriel Ferreira Teles Gomes
Computer Engineer
Email: gabriel.ferreira@lsc.ic.unicamp.br



Marcelo Fontes Santana
Computer Engineer
Email: marcelo.santana@students.ic.unicamp.br



Rogério Alves Cardoso
Bachelor on Computer Science
Email: rogerio.guerreiro25@gmail.com



Raphael Moreira Zinsly
Bachelor of Computer Science
Email: raphael.zinsly@gmail.com



Nahri Moreano
Associate Professor at UFMS
Email: nahri@dct.ufms.br



Alexandro Baldassin



Edson Borin



Marcus Bartholomeu



Sandro Rigo



Rodolfo Jardim de Azevedo



Paulo César Centroducatte



Ricardo Pannain



Daniel Vidal



Jefferson Capovilla



Alexandre de Quieroz



Mauricio Hiroaki Suguy



Rafael Auler



Caio Hoffman



Luiz Eduardo Ramos



Márcio Machado Pereira



Carlos Petry



Isaías Bittencourt Felzmann



Bruno Chinelato Honorio